image of Just Kiss Me

Just Kiss Me

Door Gibson, Rachel
Engels | Paperback | 2016  

Samenvatting

A brand new novel by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, for fans of HOPE FLOATS, SABRINA and SWEET HOME ALABAMA! Gibson returns with this dazzling love story filled with sizzle, sass, and just a bit of southern charm...

Productspecificaties

Auteur(s)
Gibson, Rachel
Taal
Engels
NUR Code
343
Uitgavejaar
2016
Afmetingen
171x106x24 mm
Gewicht
181 gram
ISBN10
0062247425
ISBN13
9780062247421

Reviews

Er zijn nog geen reviews geschreven over dit boek.

Schrijf als eerste een review

Om een review te schrijven dien je ingelogd te zijn.
Klik hier om je aan te melden.