image of The Total Package

The Total Package

Door Evanovich, Stephanie
Engels | Paperback | 2016  

Samenvatting

A new novel from the author of }Big Girl Panties{, following a relationship between an American footballer and a sports commentator. With appeal to fans of Jennifer Weiner and Susan Anderson

Productspecificaties

Auteur(s)
Evanovich, Stephanie
Taal
Engels
NUR Code
343
Uitgavejaar
2016
Afmetingen
198x128x21 mm
Gewicht
270 gram
ISBN10
0062234862
ISBN13
9780062234865